• FOS-website-slider-images-.png
    • Billboard-2-kids.png
    • 1-w3624.jpg
      Ribbon Cutting Ceremony - Firehouse Subs
    • Billboard-3-watering-hole(1).png
    • walker-County-Vet-w3945.jpg
      Ribbon Cutting Ceremony - Walker County Veterinary Center
    • Meredith---Makeup-Junkie-IMG_6641-w3641.jpg
      Chamber Lunch & Learn Series - April featured Meredith Jurika with Makeup Junkie Bags!
    • Gala-2022-Save-The-Date-w720.png
      December 10, 2022 - Save the Date. Call 295-8113 for more info!
    • 2022-Ambassadors-w3933.jpg
      2022 Chamber Ambassadors
    • BASH-April-2022FullSizeRender-(002)-w3921.jpg
      BASH 5:15 (Business Associates Social Hour) April at SHSU Small Business Development Center
    • DSC_0035.JPG-w5280.jpg
      Congratulations to our Best of Show Winner at the 47th Annual Fair on the Square...Unique Gifts! Save the date for Saturday, October 1, 2022!
    • DSC_0065.JPG-w5834.jpg
      Etta Jean's Pout House...one of our longest members of the Fair on the Square, OVER 35 years and counting! Save the date, Saturday, October 1, 2022!
    • Austin-Trip.jpg
      Representing Walker County at the State Capitol in Austin!
    • DSC_0558.JPG-w5308.jpg
      2021 SHSU Honors College
    • IMG_2950-Tallent-Sausage-w4032.jpg
      Ambassadors make random visits to our members....this time we surprised Tallent Sausage!
    • Shot-in-the-Dark-photo.png
      Shot in the Dark Night Golf Tournament Save the Date for 2023...Friday, May 19th!
    • Billboard-1.png
  • 2022 Board of Directors & Staff



  • Stephanie Pitts
    2022 Chairman of the Board
    & Gala Committee
    AdVantage Specialties, Inc.

  • Christy Atkins
    Finance Committee-Treasurer
    Leads/Preferred Partners
    Climatec Secure Storage


  • Frank Olivares
    Vice Chair Community Affairs Division
    Fair on the Square Chair
    Frank's Taco Station & Cafe


  • Rhonda Ellisor
    Vice Chair Business Services Division
    & Economic Development Committee/Council
    & Business Training Council

    Sam Houston State University SBDC

    Tim Johnson
    Vice Chair Education & Workforce Development
    & Business Training Council

    KSAM & KHVL, HEH Communications




  • Dr. Kristy Vienne
    Past Chair &
    Economic Development Committee/Council
    Sam Houston State University



    Photo Not Available
    Matt Childers
    Finance Committee - Co-Treasurer
    Networking Council

    Tammy Gann
    Vice Chair Membership/Marketing Division
    Gala Chair & Ambassadors

    City of Huntsville

  • Clint McLaren
    Nominations Committee & 2023 Chair Elect
    Huntsville Leadership Institute
    Shot in the Dark Golf Tournament Chair

    Wiesner, Inc.-Huntsville


    Vicki McKenzie 
    Vice Chair Economic Development
    Economic Development & Committee Council
    & Gala Co-Chair
    City of Huntsville

  • Sam Jhangiani
    Fair on the Square Co-Chair
    Lee Baron Fashions LTD, Inc.

    Bobby Smith
    Shot in the Dark Co-Chair
    CenterPoint Energy

    Weldon Wallace
    Shot in the Dark Co-Chair
    TCS Flooring & Design

    Patty Garcia
    Council for Diversity Chair

    Texas Department of Criminal Justice

    Liesa Hackett
    Council for Diversity-Co-Chair
    Crystal Resolutions, LLC

    Photo Not Available
    Alvin Martin
    Council for Diversity Co-Chair

    Smither, Martin & Henderson, P.C.



  • Susie Woods
    Diva Night Chair
    First Financial Bank


    Photo Not Available
    Sharika Jackson
    Diva Night Co-Chair, 
    POP Committee & Gala Co-Chair

    Krab Kingz Huntsville


    Ashley Roberts
    Diva Night Co-Chair

    Tallent Sausage & Grocery

    Brenda Hooker
    Business Training Council
    Comunity Service Credit Union 


    Photo Not Available
    Bradly Silva
    Scholarships Committee

    First National Bank


  • Tammy Farkas
    Tourism Committee

    SAAFE House


    Alexa Stoudt
    Membership Development Council &
    POP Committee
    Two Blondes & A Bakery


    Mike Sullivan
    Scholarship Committee

    Chick-fil-A Huntsville


  • Community Associates  

    Danny Pierce - Walker County Judge

    Will Durham, D.A. - Walker County District Attorney

    Andy Brauninger - City of Huntsville Mayor

    Nathaniel James - City of New Waverly Mayor

    Dr. Scott Sheppard - Huntsville Independent School District Superintendent

    Dr. Darol Hail - New Waverly Independent School District Superintendent

    Delmy Reyes- Texas Department of Transportation

    Charlie Vienne- Sam Houston State University

    Patrick Shannon - Huntsville Memorial Hospital, Interim CEO


  • Events Calendar

  • Upcoming Events